REVIEWS
See What E-Bay Buyers (2000+) are saying:
"PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. A+ THANK YOU"
- basspro430(144)
"Until now I had no idea that DVDs like this existed. Awesome!!"
- th0617(2)
"Way cool!!! Just like being there!!! Great E-Bayer!!! Highly recommend!!!"
- robert0113(86)
"GREAT DVD * BEST I'VE SEEN * HIGHLY RECOMMEND * A+"
- scewton(224)
"Wow------------------ What a nice DVD, Thank You "
- biwablue(267)
Vol. 1
"Awesome DVD, sunsets breathtaking, magnificent vistas, extremely relaxing A+++"
- chara55(6)
"Very Relaxing Video. So good, I'll probably buy another one. Fast ship. Thanks! A+++ "
- papted(224)
"Another fabulous DVD. I feel the spirit of Aloha already! Thanks for a great deal"
- msprozac(631)
"Very fast delivery, Beautiful DVD, makes me want to go back to Hawaii. AAAA+++"
- 1fordcountry(57)
Vol. 2
"Fast shipment, now I've got a dose of Hawaii until I go back again! A+++ "
- mauigirl60(1731)
"Wonderfully relaxing video! Love it!! Would highly recommend seller."
- keikihale(101)
"I'm so relaxed I can barely type, Thanks!"
- comiclysmic(634)
"Awesome products, great communications, will be telling lots of people about you"
- iakaren(105)
Vol. 3
"WONDERFUL item. Virtual Vacations is awesome. You will enjoy. Thanks"
- 2petuniasmom(456)
"Amazing DVD's, Fast shipping, Good seller. Excellent description. Many thanks!"
- dan75y(37)
"Really neat DVD! Just like being on the beach, and very serene... A++++"
- ponygirl5(71)
SOLD OUT!
"Like taking a walk on the beach at sunset. Great scenery, relaxing, wonderful!!"
- gumbobird(27)
Vol. 4
"GREAT DVD , GOOD PRICE, VERY SATISFIED...... A+++++ "
- egis99(154)
"Great Seller! DVD is for a PRESENT and looks wonderful! Thanks! A+++++++"
- smile2324kw(129)
"Thank You. My husband is very happy A+"
- thehobbitshop(170)
" I LOVE MY WAVES DVD's! I HAVE 4 of them. VERY PLEASED "
- sinflowers(131)
Vol. 5
"Fabulous DVD as promised... utterly amazing! AAA!!!"
- susanbee5(359)
"Love the DVD!! Super Seller! Thanks"
- lovecarrie(166)
"I LOVE THE DVDs... FAST SHIPPING TOO!"
- americanpride2001(72)
"Outstanding deal! Inspiring and relaxing DVDs. Great product! "
- drlee355(4)
Vol. 6
"Nice folks, good stuff, good prices, quick shipping."
- lindyluluwg(180)
See Current E-bay Reviews for yourself: CLICK HERE
from Ebay ID: Relaxing-Nature-DVDs
DVD ONLY
See What the Critics are saying:
Vol. 7
"Take a "virtual vacation" at WavesDVD.com, where breathtaking scenes from beaches around the world are captureed on DVD. According to creator Greg Voevodsky, Waves is "great if you want something to focus your energy on and relax." In fact, Voevodsky's gorgeous chill-out film footage, runs in a soul-soothing loop in the waiting rooms at among many other medical facilities, Stanford's New Cancer Center in Palo Alto. Voevodsky offers up a cure in a different sort with his new imported "DVD Sirens," where bikini-clad "Aquarium Girls" named Kate, Kali, and Cara - each from down under and none apparently over the age of 20 - glide and swirl underwater within the dimensions of your plasma TV. If you prefer old school aquarium or fireplace DVDs, Voevodsky has imported those too.
- Amisha Padnai, Newsday with additional reporting by John McAlley, 10/2005
DVD ONLY
Vol. 8
"Vol 1. Hawaiian Dreams & Vol. 6 Caribbean Beaches: IMAGINE BEACH DAYDREAMING... from your couch! These continuous play DVD's of beautiful, peaceful beaches, and sunsets, complete with all natural sound, are just the ticket when you feel like daydreaming at the beach - but can't get to the sand. So relaxingly perfect, some spas, such as Euro Spa in Laguna Beach or DuBunne Day Spa in Torrance, use them in their waiting areas (on their plama screens).
- Spa Living, June 2005
"Vol 5. INSPIRING MOMENTS (The Best of Waves Vols. 1 - 4): Greg Voevodsky's shots of waves and wildlife on California and Hawaii beaches and headlands were - as advertised - full of inspiring moments. Comprised of six 11 minute segments (faith, courage, hope, commitment, peace and love) distinguishable not only by the quality of the water in each segment, but rather by the secular and spiritual quotes from classic text and authors, ranging from the Biblic to Einstein, the 5th Volume of the Waves series offers pristine shots of crashing waves, swaying palms, and glorious sunsets... The crisply recorded natural sounds and super sharp soothing images presented here should have wide appeal (especially to those in land locked middle America). Other titles in the series (without quotes) include: Hawaiian Dreams, Hawaiian Zen, Californian Dreams and Californian Zen. RECOMMENDED."
- Video Librarian Magazine, Nov/Dec 2000
DVD ONLY
Vol. 9
"Vol 1. Hawaiian Dreams is the first volume in a four-volume series of environmental videos designed to provide stress relief through wave action and beautiful beach scenery. The format is a six day vacation in Hawaii, spending one 'day' at each island- Kauai, Oahu, Molokai, Lanai, Maui, and Hawaii. No soundtrack accompanies the footage. Viewers hear only the surf and the offshore breezes, whether they are 'virtually' on a beach, where the waves nibble at their toes, or on a cliff, with the appealing curves of the coastline spread out before them. The scenery is stunning. True to the Packaging's claims, the surf action is soothing; I started to drift away with the ebb and flow. Add this winner to your relaxation inventory."
- New Age Retailer, July/Aug 2000

DVD ONLY
Vol. 10
"Vol 3. Californian Dreams: This video lives up to its billing as a 'Mind Massage." Essentially, a series of California coast beach scenes, the video's repetitious movements and sounds of the waves are soothing and relaxing. There is no voice-over or other intrusion on the natural sounds of birds and water. Organized as a '6 day vacation,' the video has an uninterrupted 11 minute segment for each day. Focusing on the waves could be a good meditation aid for those whose thoughts tend to wander."
- Napra Review Magazine, May/June 2000

DVD ONLY
"Vol 3. Californian Dreams: Marketed as a stress reliever, the Virtual Vacation series is perfect for anyone who has spent or always wanted to have spent time in these environments, re-living the sound of the crashing surf, the distant fog horns, the local wildlife, and the grandeur of the sunrise and sunset. There is something very calming and hypnotic about these digital diversions -- a great escape from work, the family, and the daily stressors and anxieties of life. Whether you're meditating, having trouble falling asleep, or just closing your eyes to relax, you'll find yourself carried away to another time and place just long enough to make a difference."
DVD Verdict, Feb. 2003 - For entire review: CLICK HERE
Vol. 11
See Why Health Care Providers use 'Waves'
Stanford Cancer Center (Palo Alto, CA) shows waves in their waiting rooms on LCD TVs.
Euro Day Spa (Laguna Niguel, CA) shows Waves on their plasma TV in their waiting room.
DuBunne Day Spa
(Torrance, CA) shows Waves on their plasma TV in their waiting room.
Newton Memorial Hospital (Newton, NJ) shows Waves on their CCTVs.
Alegent Health Center for Healing Ministry (Omaha, NE) shows Waves on their CCTVs.

Menlo Park Surgical Hospital (Menlo Park, CA) shows Waves in their waiting rooms.
San Diego State, Student Counceling shows Waves to relax stress out college students.
St. Boniface General Hospital (Winnipeg, Canada)
Thomas Hospital (Fairhope, AL )
Sharp Memorial Hospital (San Diego, CA)
Highland Park Hospital (Highland Park , IL)
Brooke Guida/Health Recovery Center (Mount Pleasant, SC)
Harry S. Truman VA Hospital (Columbia , MO )
Federal Medical Center (Butner, NC) soothes mentally ill.
VA Medical Center (San Francisco, CA)
Shriners Hospital Children (Tampa, FL)
Red River Hospice (Fargo, MN)
James Cancer Center (Columbus, OH)
The O2 Oxygen Spa (Salt Lake City, UT)
Cleveland (Cleveland, OH)
Central Baptist Hospital Library (Lexington, KY )
"“We absolutely love these DVD's on our plasma TV. They have transformed our relaxation area to another oasis. It's an added service in the spa. Our goal is to give the ultimate spa experience...mind and body. And these Waves DVD's do just that. They are awesome.”
- LaKeisha Hopson, Operations Manager
DuBunne Day Spa (Torrance, CA) 2-27-05
"Dear Greg, I’d love to give you a testimonial since we love the DVD’s. Here it is: Waves DVD’s have transformed the atmosphere of my cosmetic dermatology office. We continually show these DVD’s (on a 42" plasma TV) in my patient waiting area and my patients comment on how relaxing they are and how much they enjoy watching them. For patients awaiting potentially uncomfortable procedures, it soothes and calms them so that they are less anxious when I see them. These DVD’s have proved to be so popular that we now sell them in the office and at my spa, due to multiple requests from both patients and spa guests. Many people buy several to give as gifts."
- Lorrie Klein, M.D. Dermatologist and President, Euro Day Spa
(Laguna Niguel, CA) 2-15-2005
"Dear Greg, Thank you for the additional DVDs on the Virgin Islands and the Caribbean! I'm throwing a Luau party here in a few weeks and will play these DVDs during the party - it will be perfect. Thank you for your support of the troops here - your efforts boost morale!
- Captain E. Melissa Kaime, M.D. Combat Oncologist & Internal Medicine
Bravo Surgical Company,
(Fallujah, Iraq) 2-2-2005

'

"I consult at an Alzheimer's Care long-term-care center in Kentucky.  My experience has been that our residents become anxious and agitated when they are near a televison playing regular programs.  However, when I put a DVD on of a fish aquarium or nature scenes, such as your product, they love it.  Many of them watch the screen and appear to be relaxed and comfortable.  I believe firmly that it improves their quality of life by lowering their anxiety and helps decrease feelings of isolation since they are in a room with other residents enjoying the scenes.  One resident actually began telling us about a family vacation he once took to Florida and the beaches he had seen there.  It was the first time we had seen him smile in a long time.  Family members often ask us where we obtained the DVD and we will be sure to give them your Web Site in case they would like to order one for their homes.
- John Aldrich, Alzheimer's Care long-term-care center
(Kentucky) 8-3-2005
Many doctors, therapists, counselors, seminar leaders, and pastors use Waves because Non Profit Public Performance Screenings are permitted in hospitals, college health centers, retirement homes, waiting rooms, etc... to help patients relax at no additional cost. With this play looping DVD, you'll have a soothing waiting room all day. Limited to 1 TV per DVD.
For info: CLICK HERE
Even tough guys need to relax.
TAKE a Look.
CLICK HERE
"THANK YOU SO MUCH!! LOVE IT!!! Fast shipping, great DVD, A++++++++ "
E-Bay Customer: mmmariah (89)
Sampler
Beaches
Caribbean
Beaches
Hawaiian
Dreams
Hawaii
Zen +
CA Zen
California+
CA Dreams
Bahamas
Beaches
Virgin
Islands
Beaches
Caribbean
Daydreams
w/ 6 scenes
Florida
Beaches
Soothing
Scriptures
Home
Page
Visit
Store
Photo
Gallery
Plasma
Aquarium
Ambient
Water
DVD
Aquarium
Widescreen
DVD
Aquarium
DVD
Sirens
Ambient
Fire
DVD
Fireplace
Ambient
Art
Free
Downloads
See The Ultimate Plasma TV Screensaver, Plasma Art, Nature Background Ambient DVD Videos Available unti HD - DVD.